Even more blah

 

 

 

What is important to understand for someone who has nothing to do with marketing?

Initially, brand has nothing to do with marketing, even if it is often confused. Marketing is what the brand uses internally to motivate its team. And externally, to win fans from the team. In other words: Without a brand, the best marketing is just a facade. Whether in an application or growth process.

What is this Love Brand about?

This is the name of my product brand. Barthel is the umbrella brand, the Love Brand as my personal interpretation of »favorite brand«, my product brand. I find the English term also in German more up-to-date. Especially since it is an expression of the fact that our communication is just as constantly changing as the brands themselves.

How would you describe your product?

It’s a process. Like a scuba dive. First, let’s find out if we want to go deeper together. Then there is a briefing on how we dive the dive site and what we would like to discover. And the more often we practice diving together, the more often we bring new stories to the surface. I accompany people and brands on their way from storytelling to storyselling. In application and growth phases. And those who dare to use this instrument also in change processes.

What exactly are you selling?

In a few narrow-minded words: training and further development of brands through communication. First of all, I train how to find your story. Then we work out together how and to whom you tell your story. And finally, as a sparring partner, I will support you to grow with the story. Whether as an applicant, lateral entrant, willing to learn – whether as a start-up, brand rookie or willing to change. From analysis to conception to implementation.

Why of all things Barthel?

I’m a brand from the early 80s – that’s where experience and creative entrepreneurship meet today. There is not only a wealth of ideas and enthusiasm, but also knowledge. And an excellent, proven, multi-layered network in the background. I’m an entrepreneur and brand expert – from my own brand and a few many that I have not only met superficially. And with all of them I have been growing together and continuously for almost 40 years.

How do I get a quote?

You can make an appointment request via my contact on form on this website. Then we check the chemistry and whether or how I can support you. And when we know THAT, you will get an offer.

What do services cost?

You can find a rough price indication on the corresponding product pages on my website. What pirates of the modern age should still know: Even today, sailing around the world takes time. And even those who want to go deeper: Only those who have patience will find a seahorse. No matter how much technique you start with.

What examples already exist in the real world that benefit from successful brand management?

Every brand that you consciously and happily consume has made you a fan. In some way. It is the same with humans. At some point, somewhere and somehow you meet people and brands. And some you learn to love and want more of it. But because values, attitudes, principles and communication are also right for you. These are Love Brands. That is exactly what is fun and enjoyment – and my passion. So I would be a good example too…

Noch mehr Bla…

 

 

 

Was ist für jemanden wichtig zu verstehen, der nichts mit Marketing am Hut hat?

Marke hat erstmal nichts mit Marketing zu tun, wenn es auch oft verwechselt wird. Marketing ist das, was die Marke nach innen einsetzt, um sein Team zu motivieren. Und nach außen, um Fans vom Team zu gewinnen. Heißt: Ohne Marke ist das beste Marketing nur Fassade. Ob in einem Bewerbungs- oder Wachstumsprozess.

 

Was hat es mit dieser Love Brand auf sich?

Das ist der Name meiner Produktmarke. Barthel ist die Dachmarke, die Love Brand als meine persönliche Interpretation von »Lieblingsmarke«, meine Produktmarke. Ich empfinde den englischen Begriff als zeitgemäßer. Zumal er Ausdruck dafür ist, dass sich unsere Kommunikation ebenso laufend verändert wie die Marken selbst.

 

Wie beschreibst du dein Produkt?

Es ist ein Prozess. Wie ein Tauchgang. Zuerst finden wir heraus, ob wir miteinander tiefer gehen möchten. Dann gibt’s ein Briefing, wie wir den Tauchplatz betauchen und was wir entdecken möchten. Und je häufiger wir gemeinsam das Tauchen trainieren, desto häufiger bringen wir neue Stories mit an die Oberfläche. Ich begleite Menschen und Marken auf dem Weg vom Storytelling zum Storyselling. In Bewerbungs- und Wachstumsphasen. Und wer sich traut, nutzt dieses Instrument auch in Veränderungsprozessen.

 

Was genau verkauft Barthel?

In wenigen, spießigen Worten: die Ausbildung und Weiterentwicklung von Marken durch Kommunikation. Zunächst trainiere ich, wie du deine Story findest. Dann erarbeiten wir gemeinsam, wie und wem du deine Story erzählst. Und zum Schluss unterstütze ich dich als Sparringspartner dabei mit der Story zu wachsen. Ob als Bewerber, Quereinsteiger, Lernwilliger – ob als Start-up, Marken-Neulinge oder Veränderungswillige. Von der Analyse über die Konzeption bis zur Umsetzung.

 

Weshalb ausgerechnet Barthel?

Ich bin eine Marke der frühen 80er – da treffen heute Erfahrung und kreatives Unternehmertum aufeinander. Da ist nicht nur Ideenreichtum und Bock da, sondern auch Wissen. Und ein ausgezeichnetes, bewährtes, vielschichtiges Netzwerk im Hintergrund. Ich bin Unternehmer und Marken-Experte – von meiner eigenen Marke und einigen vielen, denen ich nicht nur oberflächlich begegnet bin. Und mit allen wachse ich seit fast 40 Jahren gemeinsam und kontinuierlich.

 

Wie komme ich zu einem Angebot?

Über meine Website und das Kontaktformular kannst du eine Terminanfrage stellen. Dann checken wir die Chemie und ob bzw. wie ich dir helfen kann. Und wenn wir DAS wissen, dann bekommst du ein Angebot.

 

Was kosten die Dienstleistungen?

Du findest eine grobe Preisangabe auf den entsprechenden Produktseiten meiner Website. Was Piraten der Neuzeit allerdings noch wissen sollten: Auch heute kostet eine Weltumsegelung Zeit. Und auch wer tiefer gehen will: Nur, wer Geduld hat, findet ein Seepferdchen. Egal, mit wie viel Technik du auch an den Start gehst.

 

Welche Beispiele gibt es in der realen Welt bereits, die aus erfolgreicher Markenkommunikation (Brand Management) einen Nutzen ziehen?

Jede Marke, die du selbst bewusst und gerne konsumierst, hat aus dir einen Fan gemacht. Auf irgendeine Art und Weise. Ebenso ist es bei Menschen. Irgendwann, irgendwo und irgendwie begegnest du Menschen und Marken. Und manche lernst du lieben und willst mehr davon. Weil aber auch Werte, Haltung, Prinzipien und die Kommunikation für dich passen. Das sind Love Brands. Genau das macht Spaß und ist Genuss – und meine Leidenschaft. Also wäre ich ebenfalls ein gutes Beispiel…